What is CPM?
CPM stands for “Cost per Mille”, which translates to cost per thousand impressions.
How Does CPM Bidding Work?
The CPM bidding model is most often used when investing in display, social, or media advertising. The goal should always be to set a CPM bid that optimizes you visibility within the constraints of your budget.For example, you are about to begin running a Facebook campaign. You want your ad to reach 10,000 people per day, and you can spend up to $50 per day.10,000 / 1,000 = 10$50 / 10 = $5